Comedy on Twitter


Do you watch comedians, cartoonist on Twitter?
I love it and have a good list on them.

Stand-up Comedians Follow on Twitter

Bill Maher @billmaher‎

Stephen Fry @stephenfry‎

Kathleen Madigan @kathleenmadigan‎

Chelsea Handler @chelseahandler‎

Craig Ferguson @CraigyFerg‎

Marc Maron @marcmaron
WTF with Marc Maron ‏ @WTFpod‎

Lewis Black @TheLewisBlack

Ron White ‏@Ron_White

Bill Burr ‏@billburr

Ellen DeGeneres @TheEllenShow‎

Robin Williams @robinwilliams‎

Bruce Campbell @GroovyBruce

Michele Wojciechowski @TheMicheleWojo

Please share it
Email this to someoneShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Facebook