Comedy on Twitter

twit

Do you watch comedians, cartoonist on Twitter?
I love it and have a good list on them.

Stand-up Comedians Follow on Twitter
twit

Bill Maher @billmaher
https://twitter.com/billmaher‎

Stephen Fry @stephenfry
https://twitter.com/stephenfry‎

Kathleen Madigan @kathleenmadigan
https://twitter.com/kathleenmadigan‎

Chelsea Handler @chelseahandler
https://twitter.com/chelseahandler‎

Craig Ferguson @CraigyFerg
https://twitter.com/CraigyFerg‎

Marc Maron @marcmaron
WTF with Marc Maron ‏ @WTFpod
https://twitter.com/marcmaron‎

Lewis Black @TheLewisBlack
https://twitter.com/TheLewisBlack

Ron White ‏@Ron_White
https://twitter.com/Ron_White

Bill Burr ‏@billburr
https://twitter.com/billburr

Ellen DeGeneres @TheEllenShow
https://twitter.com/TheEllenShow‎

Robin Williams @robinwilliams
https://twitter.com/robinwilliams‎

Bruce Campbell @GroovyBruce
https://twitter.com/GroovyBruce

Michele Wojciechowski @TheMicheleWojo
https://twitter.com/TheMicheleWojo

Please share it
Email this to someoneShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Facebook